Select your language
Your opinion about the school matters

Route66 Blog

Our news
Pronunciation. The skill which gives us so many problems and so much stress. We all…
At Route 66 Idiomas we help you obtain a student visa with a Spanish course…
Many students ask us this question. Is it really worth taking a DELE exam and…
Thu 30 April
May 1st is International Workers’ Day. In many countries the day is marked with large…
We recommend 5 books to help you continue learning Spanish.
First, I’d like to introduce myself. I’m Manshu Wang, a student from China who attends…
Sat 04 April
April 4th is an important date for our school because it is the day we…
Fri 28 February
The Crida 2020 will be held on 1 March and marks the start of this…
Fri 14 February
Today is Saint Valentine’s Day, the festival of love. We’re always hearing that this festival…
The Catholic holiday celebrated in the city of Valencia remembers the life of Saint Vincent…
Thu 05 December
The constitution was passed in 1978 by King Juan Carlos I, marking the end of…
Wed 06 November
The Torres de Serranos were labelled a National Heritage landmark (14th century) in 1931. They…
Thu 31 October
This day celebrates All Saints´ Day or the Day of the Deceased, a national festival…
Thu 10 October
It is a festival that takes place throughout Spain and originated in Zaragoza. But it…
Tue 01 October
The tower was built between the 14th and 18th centuries, due to its complexity. Measuring…
Tue 10 September
Hi! I´m Adele (yes, like the singer) and I study Spanish and Russian student at…
Mon 19 August
The last Wednesday of August is circled in red on our calendar: it’s the day…
Mon 12 August
 August 15th is a national holiday and Route 66 Idiomas will be closed, like many…
Fri 05 April
Yestarday was Route 66 Idiomas´ birthday. We would like to thank our current team and former…
Thu 08 November
We had lots of fun!
Fri 26 October
Nächsten Sonntag, 28. Oktober, findet in Valencia ein Halbmarathon statt. Für weitere Informationen:  https://www.valenciaciudaddelrunning.com/medio/medio-maraton/
Fri 26 October
This Sunday the 28th of October, Valencia will host the half marathon. If you want…
Valencia is home to many beautiful museums and other monuments. The city is full of…