Reviews of Route 66

If you are thinking about coming to study with us, you might want to check out these reviews of Route 66 Idiomas Language School. If you’ve already had classes with us, we value your opinion: please leave us a review and let us know what you think of our school!

Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
1
2
3
4
5
* Campo requerido* Required field* Verplichte velden* Champs obligatoires* Pflichtfelder* Campi obbligatori
Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
     
CancelarCancelAnnulerenAnnulerStornierenAnnullare

Clica aquí para enviar tu opiniónClick here to submit your reviewKlik hier om je mening te gevenCliquez ici pour soumettre votre avisKlick' hier, um deine Bewertung abzugebenClicca qui per inviare la tua recensione


Najlepsza szkoła

Sep 10, 2018 by Aleksander

Gorąco polecam Route 66 Idiomas ze względu na świetnych nauczycieli i przyjazną atmosferę panującą w szkole. Dodam, że w tym roku był to mój trzeci raz w tej szkole, a to chyba o czymś świadczy. ;)


A great experience!

Aug 23, 2018 by Karen Goff

I attended classes for three weeks in June and would recommend the school to anyone. I am thinking of returning. The administration staff were extremely helpful and nothing was any trouble. My teachers, Belém and Claudia were really lovely and very personable, efficient and professional. Valencia was a really good place to be; not too big, not too small.


Good size of the classes (max. 6!).

Aug 23, 2018 by Akane

I studied Spanish at Route 66 for 2 weeks. I had 2 morning classes plus an extra private lesson in the afternoon. The morning classes were fun interacting with other students, but the private lessons I had in the afternnon were also useful as I could put into practice the grammar I learned in the morning classes. Special thanks to Maite, the teacher for my private lessons, she's a great teacher but also very charming.

I also liked the host family I found through the school. The host mother was very kind, she had all the patient to listen to me and talked to me throughout my stay. My level was Elementary and by staying with a host family helped me a lot to practise my Spanish. The admin staff were all friendly too, so all in all I was highly satisfied with the school.


Aug 6, 2018 by margareta

Izvrsna škola, iznimno dragi i pristupacni profesori, jedino na što se mogu potužiti je smještaj. Stan je bio jako neuredan.


The Best Instructors

Jul 16, 2018 by Pat Everett

My instructor, Elena, was fantastic. Personable, upbeat, reliable and, best of all, non-judgmental. You can't go wrong with Spanish instruction from Route 66.


Jul 16, 2018 by Juliet Lowther

I contacted Route 66 to enquire about Spanish lessons before I left Australia. I was impressed by the immediate response to my queries and how easily everything was arranged. I attended 3 weeks of classes at Route 66 in June (2018). All the teachers and administrators were super friendly, helpful and professional. I really enjoyed my classes and the experience of being immersed in Spanish. The small classes ensured there was plenty of individual practice and assistance. The school was in a great location for accessing all the sites, as was the accommodation that they arranged for me. Valencia is a wonderful, friendly place. I highly recommend Route 66 - and Valencia!.


Friendly staff and great location !!

Jun 19, 2018 by James Brown

I spent two weeks learning Spanish from 9am - 1pm. All the staff and teachers were super friendly and helpful. There is a nice, welcoming atmosphere at Route 66, and you can use the library to study in the afternoons. I stayed with a Spanish host, which I highly recommend if you want to really practice the language. My only criticism is that , apart from Paella on the first day, we didn't do any organized social activities together. As a single person, I would have appreciated more social activities. Overall though, I would recommend Route 66 as a great school for learning languages in Valencia.


Awesome Classes!

Jun 18, 2018 by Jennifer

I attended Route 66 classes for about 10 months. I had 2 different teachers during this time and both were amazing. I learned a lot, had fun, and made new friends. I highly recommend Route 66. The staff is great, it's a fun, relaxed environment, and the teachers are fantastic!!


La escuela para jovenes;-)

Jun 12, 2018 by Leszek

Polecam szkole wszystkim mlodym ludziom, ktorzy za pieniadze nieswiadomych rodzicow zechca spedzic w Walencji wspaniale wakacje. Spotkacie w szkole mnostwo mlodych, sympatycznych nauczycieli, z ogromna wiedza merytoryczna, za to z niewielkim doswiadczeniem dydaktycznym. Dzieki temu nie napracujecie sie specjalnie, wyklady beda pogadankami, lekcje mina w milej, czasami radosnej atmosferze, a czasem wrecz na zabawie, nie bedzie zadan domowych, ani specjalnie wielkich oczekiwan ze strony wykladowcow. Mysle, ze wszyscy beda tym stanem zadowoleni. Tylko nie liczcie na pozalekcyjne atrakcje, ktore szkola reklamuje na stronie, bo ich nie bedzie. Za to sama Walencja dostarczy Wam atrakcji przez caly rok. No i szkola jest w samym centrum, co tez jest plusem.Wszystkim pozostalym, ktorzy chcieliby poszerzyc, badz utrwalic swoja znajomosc jezyka hiszpanskiego, polecam rozejrzec sie za inna szkola.PozdrawiamLMK

Hola Miguel, buenos días:

Lubię odpowiadać na Twoją recenzję. W języku polskim robię to za pomocą tłumacza Google (przepraszam za błędy pisarskie).

Nieczęsto spotykamy się z negatywnymi reakcjami, ale oczywiście również publikujemy komentarze z nami.
Przede wszystkim oferujemy działania. Nasi uczniowie są na ogół bardziej niezależni niż uczniowie z innych szkół, gdzie wszystko jest często organizowane przez biura podróży. Gdy nie ma zainteresowania naszymi uczniami w związku z daną działalnością, anulujemy tę aktywność. Ponadto, gdy uczniowie chcą coś zrobić, dają nam to, a następnie organizujemy tę aktywność.
Co do lekcji, przykro nam, że mieliście inne oczekiwania co do tego, co w końcu uzyskaliście. Nasze grupy są małe (maksymalnie 6), a naszym celem jest po części umożliwić uczniom szybsze uczenie się hiszpańskiego. Częścią tego jest robienie prac domowych. Zobaczymy, czy warunki te są spełnione we wszystkich naszych klasach.
Mamy jednak dla Ciebie ważne pytanie: dlaczego nie podzieliłeś się z nami tą krytyką, kiedy tu byłeś? Regularnie pytaliśmy, jak wszystko poszło i nigdy nie wskazywaliśmy, że nie jesteś zadowolony. Gdybyś to zrobił, moglibyśmy zrobić coś z twoimi komentarzami.
Przykro nam, że nie jesteś zadowolony. Jeśli jednak tego nie widzimy, możemy coś ulepszyć tylko, jeśli nam powiesz. Niestety dla ciebie i dla nas tego nie zrobiłeś. Rada dla wszystkich: Jeśli nie jesteś usatysfakcjonowany, natychmiast poinformuj nas! Możemy wtedy spróbować go poprawić.

Pozdrowienia z Walencji, René

PS:

Nie jesteśmy szkołą tylko dla młodych ludzi (co jest młode?). Średni wiek w naszej szkole wynosi około 30 lat. Oczywiście są klasy, które są zindywidualizowane młodsze, ale także starsze. Wybieramy na poziomie hiszpańskim, a nie w wieku. Nasze doświadczenia z klasami mieszanymi są dobre, co nie oznacza, że wszyscy zawsze są z tego zadowoleni. Ty na przykład nie ;-).


Лучшая школа

May 16, 2018 by Irina

Я изучала испанский с нуля и на таком уровне очень важна роль учителя, его способность заинтересовать, заразить, объяснить так, чтобы было понятно и при этом с уважением к ученику. Все учителя Route 66 обладают опытом, чувством юмора и, несомненно, профессионализмом, то есть всем, чтобы научить языку и погрузить в культуру страны. Очень благодарна и за совершенствованием языка снова обращусь только к ним.

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»