Reviews of Route 66

If you are thinking about coming to study with us, you might want to check out these reviews of Route 66 Idiomas Language School. If you’ve already had classes with us, we value your opinion: please leave us a review and let us know what you think of our school!

Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
1
2
3
4
5
* Campo requerido* Required field* Verplichte velden* Champs obligatoires* Pflichtfelder* Campi obbligatori
Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
     
CancelarCancelAnnulerenAnnulerStornierenAnnullare

Clica aquí para enviar tu opiniónClick here to submit your reviewKlik hier om je mening te gevenCliquez ici pour soumettre votre avisKlick' hier, um deine Bewertung abzugebenClicca qui per inviare la tua recensione


Wonderful language school

Jun 16, 2017 by Zahra

I moved to valencia as an English teacher and wanted to learn Spanish in the evenings. This school provided excellent evening classes with wonderful staff and great text books. The teachers taught a range of listening, reading, writing and speaking activities. I was at the school for almost 10 months and I really learnt a lot! Would definitely recommend this school xxx


Highly recommended

May 22, 2017 by Craig Dedini

I attended A2 level Spanish classes for 2w in May-17.Location of the school is excellent, central and good cafes close by. There are adequate break facilities in the school.We had 3 instructors. Quality of instruction was mixed, the two experienced instructors were excellent, but the third had less experience, and the disparity in teaching quality was apparent. Course material and content was good, and all lessons with the experienced instructors were well paced. They were prepared to let the classes go off on a tangent if the discussion was lively – and yet they still managed to use these as opportunities to make points about grammar, usage, etc. All teachers managed to get everyone involved, which was good.I came into the lessons part-way through a course, and I feel it would have been good to get some overall perspective of where I was slotting in, in terms of curriculum. I don’t know if people starting a complete course get this type of introduction.At times the group exercises/games were a bit frustrating, eg. a card game that was a bit convoluted in terms of rules, etc.I came in at A2 level, after an online assessment, and in hindsight I feel that this was about right – some aspects of the lessons were challenging for me, some aspects I had seen before, so they are quite good at assessing prospective students’ abilities and matching these to the correct classes.Overall, a good experience, I feel I learned more than I had hoped to in the two weeks, and it not only improved my ability in Spanish, but also was a shot in the arm in terms of both confidence and enthusiasm to carry on with Spanish. I’ll be picking up where I left off later in the year.Definitely recommended.

Thanks for your comments, Craig. We´ll discuss them with the team and when you´ll come back in August you´ll see we made improvements


Wspaniala szkola! Polecam :)

May 19, 2017 by Agnieszka

Wspaniala szkola pod kazdym wzgledem i absolutnie polecam! :) Mialam szczescie, ze do niej trafilam. Zajecia prowadzone sa bardzo profesjonalnie i w milej, wesolej atmosferze. Szeroka oferte zajec, rowniez zalatwiaja wszelkie sprawy zwiazane z wynajeciem zakwaterowania., etc. Nic tylko przyjezdzac i uczyc sie hiszpanskiego. :) Pelne wsparcie calej ekipy, wlasciciel szkoly udzielil mi wielokrotnie pomocy, gdy potrzebowalam zalatwic swoje prywatne sprawy. Co tu duzo mówic, bede za nimi wszystkimi tesknic. Ja akurat przygotowywalam sie w tej szkole do egzaminu z DELE, poziom B2. Moj hiszpanksi bardzo sie poprawil i dzieki nim nabralam pewnosci siebie w mowieniu. Oplacilo sie, bo akurat jestem w trakcie zalatwiania formalnosci zwiazanych z podjeciem nowej pracy, ktora dostalam w Hiszpanii. :) Valencia piekne miasto, kazdy cos tu znajdzie dla siebie. Takze szkola na medal! :)


fab school!

May 9, 2017 by Nadine

I had a full week at Route 66. The school is really nicely located and easy to find. The teachers were super good and I learnt a lot while having a lot of fun! the sessions were very interactive and were conducted in a very jolly way! Highly recommended!


May 4, 2017 by Lisbeth olesen

We had a splendid week in Route 66. The teachers were absolutely skilled, talented and good-humoured . I think this is the best Spanish school that I have attended. We would like to come back next year for more weeks.Concerning accommodation. Everything was clean and in order. The rooms were fine at Alejandro. Thanks


privat lektioner

Mar 23, 2017 by maja

Jag skulle rekommendera Route 66 som skola för dig som vill lära dig snabbt och enkelt. Jag hade studerat spanska i sverige innan och mitt stora problem var att de flesta skolorna erbjöd för mycket grammatik och för lite tal. Därför valde jag att testa privata lektioner på Route 66 där jag själv kunde lägga upp hur jag ville att lektionerna skulle se ut. Jag fick en väldigt bra lärare som fick mig att känna mig bekväm att försöka prata mer och priset för privatlektioner på skolan är också lagom!


Route 66

Oct 27, 2016 by Toby

I visit Valencia three or four times a year and have used Route 66 to help me inprove my Spanish several times. They have been really good about being flexible to work with my varying schedule. Classes are small, teachers are professional but friendly, and I have learned a lot about Spanish and Valencian culture, in addition to the language. I will be back to Route 66 again next year.


一段特别 美好又难忘的时光

Oct 17, 2016 by Jiani

感觉自己很幸运当初选择了66这个学校,这里的同学老师还有校长都特别特别的simpático. 课上老师很有耐心讲解生动形象,每天的课程都在很愉快轻松的氛围中度过。老师不仅教会你知识,在你有烦心事的时候还会开导你,老师和同学的关系就像朋友一样。而且这里还是一个可以结交各国朋友的地方,在这里我认识了韩国朋友 德国朋友 荷兰朋友还有很多其他国家的朋友,因为这里不像有些语言学校一整个班几乎都是中国人,在这里你可以遇到各国的同学,了解不同的文化。在Route66我度过了一段美好温暖又难忘的时光,如果再继续语言学习,我的选择还是这里!


A2-B1,will back for more class

Sep 26, 2016 by rosa

Great friendly environment with flexible timetable in the heart of the city, suitable for a busy mum of 2 like me. Definitely will recommend my friends who wants to come to valencia to study spanish. Maria is very fun and nice, i am so great to be in her class.氛围很轻松友好,地处市中心,上课时间相当于其他语言中心更灵活,适合有两个小孩的我。小班教学,同学来自不同国家,非常喜欢我的MARIA 老师。


Friendly, Helpful, Fun week of Spanish

Sep 21, 2016 by Alex Kavanagh

I had an excellent week of morning lessons whilst on holiday in Valencia. I decided to brush-up my rusty Spanish, and choose Route 66 on the basis of other reviews. And they weren't wrong. Route 66 is a friendly school, and the class size of 5 was perfect for ensuring that we got the right mix of speaking and listening - speaking is hard! :)A special call out to our two teachers, E & A - they did a great job at making us comfortable, helping us when we needed it, and generally coaxing Spanish out of us. Lessons were held entirely in Spanish (at A2 level), which was great. By the end of the week, I'd 'recovered' quite a bit of my B1 Spanish and was able to hold my own in restaurants and other 'low impact' situations.So thank you, Route 66, you've restarted me on (hopefully) my way to being better at Spanish - and maybe event fluent, one day in the future.¡Muchas Gracias!Alex

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»