Reviews of Route 66

If you are thinking about coming to study with us, you might want to check out these reviews of Route 66 Idiomas Language School. If you’ve already had classes with us, we value your opinion: please leave us a review and let us know what you think of our school!

Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
1
2
3
4
5
* Campo requerido* Required field* Verplichte velden* Champs obligatoires* Pflichtfelder* Campi obbligatori
Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
     
CancelarCancelAnnulerenAnnulerStornierenAnnullare

Clica aquí para enviar tu opiniónClick here to submit your reviewKlik hier om je mening te gevenCliquez ici pour soumettre votre avisKlick' hier, um deine Bewertung abzugebenClicca qui per inviare la tua recensione


The Best Instructors

Jul 16, 2018 by Pat Everett

My instructor, Elena, was fantastic. Personable, upbeat, reliable and, best of all, non-judgmental. You can't go wrong with Spanish instruction from Route 66.


Jul 16, 2018 by Juliet Lowther

I contacted Route 66 to enquire about Spanish lessons before I left Australia. I was impressed by the immediate response to my queries and how easily everything was arranged. I attended 3 weeks of classes at Route 66 in June (2018). All the teachers and administrators were super friendly, helpful and professional. I really enjoyed my classes and the experience of being immersed in Spanish. The small classes ensured there was plenty of individual practice and assistance. The school was in a great location for accessing all the sites, as was the accommodation that they arranged for me. Valencia is a wonderful, friendly place. I highly recommend Route 66 - and Valencia!.


Friendly staff and great location !!

Jun 19, 2018 by James Brown

I spent two weeks learning Spanish from 9am - 1pm. All the staff and teachers were super friendly and helpful. There is a nice, welcoming atmosphere at Route 66, and you can use the library to study in the afternoons. I stayed with a Spanish host, which I highly recommend if you want to really practice the language. My only criticism is that , apart from Paella on the first day, we didn't do any organized social activities together. As a single person, I would have appreciated more social activities. Overall though, I would recommend Route 66 as a great school for learning languages in Valencia.


Awesome Classes!

Jun 18, 2018 by Jennifer

I attended Route 66 classes for about 10 months. I had 2 different teachers during this time and both were amazing. I learned a lot, had fun, and made new friends. I highly recommend Route 66. The staff is great, it's a fun, relaxed environment, and the teachers are fantastic!!


La escuela para jovenes;-)

Jun 12, 2018 by Leszek

Polecam szkole wszystkim mlodym ludziom, ktorzy za pieniadze nieswiadomych rodzicow zechca spedzic w Walencji wspaniale wakacje. Spotkacie w szkole mnostwo mlodych, sympatycznych nauczycieli, z ogromna wiedza merytoryczna, za to z niewielkim doswiadczeniem dydaktycznym. Dzieki temu nie napracujecie sie specjalnie, wyklady beda pogadankami, lekcje mina w milej, czasami radosnej atmosferze, a czasem wrecz na zabawie, nie bedzie zadan domowych, ani specjalnie wielkich oczekiwan ze strony wykladowcow. Mysle, ze wszyscy beda tym stanem zadowoleni. Tylko nie liczcie na pozalekcyjne atrakcje, ktore szkola reklamuje na stronie, bo ich nie bedzie. Za to sama Walencja dostarczy Wam atrakcji przez caly rok. No i szkola jest w samym centrum, co tez jest plusem.Wszystkim pozostalym, ktorzy chcieliby poszerzyc, badz utrwalic swoja znajomosc jezyka hiszpanskiego, polecam rozejrzec sie za inna szkola.PozdrawiamLMK

Hola Miguel, buenos días:

Lubię odpowiadać na Twoją recenzję. W języku polskim robię to za pomocą tłumacza Google (przepraszam za błędy pisarskie).

Nieczęsto spotykamy się z negatywnymi reakcjami, ale oczywiście również publikujemy komentarze z nami.
Przede wszystkim oferujemy działania. Nasi uczniowie są na ogół bardziej niezależni niż uczniowie z innych szkół, gdzie wszystko jest często organizowane przez biura podróży. Gdy nie ma zainteresowania naszymi uczniami w związku z daną działalnością, anulujemy tę aktywność. Ponadto, gdy uczniowie chcą coś zrobić, dają nam to, a następnie organizujemy tę aktywność.
Co do lekcji, przykro nam, że mieliście inne oczekiwania co do tego, co w końcu uzyskaliście. Nasze grupy są małe (maksymalnie 6), a naszym celem jest po części umożliwić uczniom szybsze uczenie się hiszpańskiego. Częścią tego jest robienie prac domowych. Zobaczymy, czy warunki te są spełnione we wszystkich naszych klasach.
Mamy jednak dla Ciebie ważne pytanie: dlaczego nie podzieliłeś się z nami tą krytyką, kiedy tu byłeś? Regularnie pytaliśmy, jak wszystko poszło i nigdy nie wskazywaliśmy, że nie jesteś zadowolony. Gdybyś to zrobił, moglibyśmy zrobić coś z twoimi komentarzami.
Przykro nam, że nie jesteś zadowolony. Jeśli jednak tego nie widzimy, możemy coś ulepszyć tylko, jeśli nam powiesz. Niestety dla ciebie i dla nas tego nie zrobiłeś. Rada dla wszystkich: Jeśli nie jesteś usatysfakcjonowany, natychmiast poinformuj nas! Możemy wtedy spróbować go poprawić.

Pozdrowienia z Walencji, René

PS:

Nie jesteśmy szkołą tylko dla młodych ludzi (co jest młode?). Średni wiek w naszej szkole wynosi około 30 lat. Oczywiście są klasy, które są zindywidualizowane młodsze, ale także starsze. Wybieramy na poziomie hiszpańskim, a nie w wieku. Nasze doświadczenia z klasami mieszanymi są dobre, co nie oznacza, że wszyscy zawsze są z tego zadowoleni. Ty na przykład nie ;-).


Лучшая школа

May 16, 2018 by Irina

Я изучала испанский с нуля и на таком уровне очень важна роль учителя, его способность заинтересовать, заразить, объяснить так, чтобы было понятно и при этом с уважением к ученику. Все учителя Route 66 обладают опытом, чувством юмора и, несомненно, профессионализмом, то есть всем, чтобы научить языку и погрузить в культуру страны. Очень благодарна и за совершенствованием языка снова обращусь только к ним.


Feb 28, 2018 by Nataliya

Спасибо за интересные и познавательные уроки испанского. Хочу поблагодарить преподавателя Elena за четкое, структурированное и понятное изложение учебного материала.Школа расположена в центре, что очень удобно, чтобы после занятий изучить исторический центр Валенсии. Хорошо организовано проживание студентов, для меня это было очень важно.Особое спасибо Rene за внимание и понимание. Продолжаю изучать испанский язык и надеюсь еще раз приехать в Вашу школу.Наталья. ( январь-февраль 2018)


A worthwhile and enjoyable experience

Dec 7, 2017 by Margaret Lawrenson

I spent a fortnight at this school in mid-November 2017. I arrived as an almost-beginner, and left able to express myself in simple situations, and to understand a great deal. The teaching provided a good mix of grammar and theory with conversation, and everything is of course 100% Spanish from Day One. The teachers are young, committed and fun. They make you work hard, but are supportive and encouraging too.I chose to come alone, and to ask for the school to find me a Spanish Homestay. This isn't the easiest choice, but I strongly recommend it, as it forces you to live out your whole day in a Spanish-speaking environment.Valencia is a good choice of city in which to study. My afternoons and weekends were spent discovering a city with a fascinating history and natural parks. The school is ideally situated in the city centre. Recommended!I'm 70 by the way, much older than any of my fellow-students that fortnight. It didn't matter a bit.


3 tolle Wochen

Dec 7, 2017 by Alexandra

Ich habe einen 3-wöchigen Spanischkurs im Oktober gemacht. Ich hatte ursprünglich nur 1 Woche geplant und habe dann kurzfristig verlängert weil es mir sehr gefallen hat. Auch das Apartment das von der Schule organisiert wurde war einwandfrei. Kann die Schule weiterempfehlen :) man lernt viel und es herrscht sowohl während der Stunden als auch in der Pause eine nette Atmosphäre. Und der Standort ist genial :) Beim nächsten Spanien Urlaub schaue ich sicher wieder vorbei.


Oldie tries to learn Spanish at 68

Nov 9, 2017 by Phil Mitzman

I came for a one week beginners class in Spanish and had a great week - very intense at the end of which my head hurt!It so happens there were only two of us that week and we had the full and undivided attention of our two teachers Jenn & Monica. Really excellent each had a slightly different approach which complemented our situation. apart from clarifications to questions from us hardly any English was spoken so really forced us to focus. My head hurt by the end of the week. A week wasn't enough so in the words of a well known actor - I'll be back!

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»