Reviews of Route 66

If you are thinking about coming to study with us, you might want to check out these reviews of Route 66 Idiomas Language School. If you’ve already had classes with us, we value your opinion: please leave us a review and let us know what you think of our school!

Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
1
2
3
4
5
* Campo requerido* Required field* Verplichte velden* Champs obligatoires* Pflichtfelder* Campi obbligatori
Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
     
CancelarCancelAnnulerenAnnulerStornierenAnnullare

Clica aquí para enviar tu opiniónClick here to submit your reviewKlik hier om je mening te gevenCliquez ici pour soumettre votre avisKlick' hier, um deine Bewertung abzugebenClicca qui per inviare la tua recensione


privat lektioner

Mar 23, 2017 by maja

Jag skulle rekommendera Route 66 som skola för dig som vill lära dig snabbt och enkelt. Jag hade studerat spanska i sverige innan och mitt stora problem var att de flesta skolorna erbjöd för mycket grammatik och för lite tal. Därför valde jag att testa privata lektioner på Route 66 där jag själv kunde lägga upp hur jag ville att lektionerna skulle se ut. Jag fick en väldigt bra lärare som fick mig att känna mig bekväm att försöka prata mer och priset för privatlektioner på skolan är också lagom!


Route 66

Oct 27, 2016 by Toby

I visit Valencia three or four times a year and have used Route 66 to help me inprove my Spanish several times. They have been really good about being flexible to work with my varying schedule. Classes are small, teachers are professional but friendly, and I have learned a lot about Spanish and Valencian culture, in addition to the language. I will be back to Route 66 again next year.


一段特别 美好又难忘的时光

Oct 17, 2016 by Jiani

感觉自己很幸运当初选择了66这个学校,这里的同学老师还有校长都特别特别的simpático. 课上老师很有耐心讲解生动形象,每天的课程都在很愉快轻松的氛围中度过。老师不仅教会你知识,在你有烦心事的时候还会开导你,老师和同学的关系就像朋友一样。而且这里还是一个可以结交各国朋友的地方,在这里我认识了韩国朋友 德国朋友 荷兰朋友还有很多其他国家的朋友,因为这里不像有些语言学校一整个班几乎都是中国人,在这里你可以遇到各国的同学,了解不同的文化。在Route66我度过了一段美好温暖又难忘的时光,如果再继续语言学习,我的选择还是这里!


A2-B1,will back for more class

Sep 26, 2016 by rosa

Great friendly environment with flexible timetable in the heart of the city, suitable for a busy mum of 2 like me. Definitely will recommend my friends who wants to come to valencia to study spanish. Maria is very fun and nice, i am so great to be in her class.氛围很轻松友好,地处市中心,上课时间相当于其他语言中心更灵活,适合有两个小孩的我。小班教学,同学来自不同国家,非常喜欢我的MARIA 老师。


Friendly, Helpful, Fun week of Spanish

Sep 21, 2016 by Alex Kavanagh

I had an excellent week of morning lessons whilst on holiday in Valencia. I decided to brush-up my rusty Spanish, and choose Route 66 on the basis of other reviews. And they weren't wrong. Route 66 is a friendly school, and the class size of 5 was perfect for ensuring that we got the right mix of speaking and listening - speaking is hard! :)A special call out to our two teachers, E & A - they did a great job at making us comfortable, helping us when we needed it, and generally coaxing Spanish out of us. Lessons were held entirely in Spanish (at A2 level), which was great. By the end of the week, I'd 'recovered' quite a bit of my B1 Spanish and was able to hold my own in restaurants and other 'low impact' situations.So thank you, Route 66, you've restarted me on (hopefully) my way to being better at Spanish - and maybe event fluent, one day in the future.¡Muchas Gracias!Alex


Great Experience in Valencia

Sep 13, 2016 by Matthew Lavery

Wow, exceptional customer service! Very flexible administration for make up dates unlike any language school I have ever been to. Teachers were fun and knowledgeable and class time flew by. As with any course you get out what you put in. I highly recommend this school. It is very reasonably priced, great location and friendly staff!


Gorąco polecam

Sep 9, 2016 by Aleksander

Wszystkim polecam tę szkołę z kilku względów. Po pierwsze świetni nauczyciele. Nauczycielki, z którymi miałem zajęcia tzn. Monica, María, Jane bardzo się starały i potrafiły wytłumaczyć po hiszpańsku większość rzeczy, pomimo że moja znajomość języka hiszpańskiego była bardzo podstawowa. Zajęcia były prowadzone w sposób interesujący, zabawny, z użyciem multimediów (filmy, odsłuchy, gry). Od samego początku było dużo konwersacji na rozmaite tematy, pomimo że, jak już wyżej wspomniałem, byłem początkujący. Zajęcia odbywały się w małych grupach 5-6 osoby.Jeśli chodzi o samą szkołę. Mieści się ona w ścisłym centrum Walencji. Dla uczniów dostępne są napoje typu kawa, herbata, woda bez dodatkowych opłat. Czasami, podczas przerw, również można było znaleźć niespodziankę w postaci słodkich wypieków. Dostępne również bezpłatne Wi-fi, które jest bardzo przydatne, jeżeli korzysta się ze słownika on-line w komórce.Podsumowując. Po miesiącu nauki w szkole Route 66 Idiomas zrobiłem ogromny postęp. Dzięki temu, że w zasadzie byłem zmuszony do używania hiszpańskiego przez cały czas, po miesiącu mogłem w miarę porozumiewać się w tym języku. Gorąco polecam wszystkim zarówno samą szkołę Route 66, jak i sam sposób spędzenia wakacji na nauce języka.Pozdrawiam,Aleksander


A Great Experience!

Sep 8, 2016 by Steve

I'd attended a group language class earlier in our trip and was looking for a private session in Valencia to practice conversation. Route 66 worked closely with me to structure a class to meet my scheduling requirements and language goals. My instructor, Edgar, was excellent, tailoring each session to my abilities and interests- I learned a ton about Spanish culture and history while I was practicing the language. Route 66 provided exactly the experience I'd hoped for- thanks Rene!- and I'll study with them again when I'm back in Valencia.


Excellent Instruction and My Social Hub in Valencia

Nov 25, 2015 by Barbara

I spent over four months studying Spanish at Route 66. It was just what I was looking for. Rene is very accommodating. His teaching staff are well prepared and responsive to the individual needs of students. Beyond language skills the class time is infused with information on cultural normal. local traditions, and current activities. It was an excellent experience. Claudia, my teacher and friend, is outstanding. I always looked forward to classes and when I return to Valencia, I will return to Route 66.


Personalized & Professional

Sep 24, 2015 by Carol Schrader

We studied for a month of private classes with Route 66 and had an excellent experience. My husband and I are both teachers and have high standards for teaching, and we were greatly impressed with the skills and engaging nature of the teachers and the professionalism and warmth of the staff. Our 13 year old daughter had a great time with her classes, too.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»