Reviews of Route 66

If you are thinking about coming to study with us, you might want to check out these reviews of Route 66 Idiomas Language School. If you’ve already had classes with us, we value your opinion: please leave us a review and let us know what you think of our school!

Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
1
2
3
4
5
* Campo requerido* Required field* Verplichte velden* Champs obligatoires* Pflichtfelder* Campi obbligatori
Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
     
CancelarCancelAnnulerenAnnulerStornierenAnnullare

Clica aquí para enviar tu opiniónClick here to submit your reviewKlik hier om je mening te gevenCliquez ici pour soumettre votre avisKlick' hier, um deine Bewertung abzugebenClicca qui per inviare la tua recensione


Jul 9, 2019 by Alexander Grishin

Очень хорошая школа. Небольшие группы студентов - моя была 4 человека, приятные преподаватели, наличие кофе и прохладительных напитков в офисе школы. Отличное расположение - в 200 метрах от центральной площади Валенсии.Сама Валенсия прекрасна - помимо красивой архитектуры стоит отметить океанариум, биопарк, пляж Мальваросса в черте города, множество кафе и ресторанов, хорошую транспортную инфраструктуру.В целом остались только самые приятные впечатления.


Jul 9, 2019 by sinan

Valencia sehrinde iki farkli okula gittim. Route 66'dan kesinlikle cok memnun kaldigimi soyleyebilirim. Egitim metodu, hocalar, siniflar kesinlikle cok iyiydi. Okulun lokasyonu da cok iyi. Valencia'daki neredeyse tum okullari arastirmis ve 2 farkli okula gitmis biri olarak bu okulu kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.


Amazing Experience Here

Jul 9, 2019 by Jonathan Vining

In my time at Route 66 I met a number of people and I can honestly say that every person I met was a kind person and easy to get along with. In particular the staff were really kind during lessons and are very good at explaining things that you have trouble with. Not only this but their help extended to out of classroom hours. Whenever I had an issue they would often spare a moment either in their break or on their way to another class to quickly explain things.In addition, the administration department was brilliant. Their help too extended beyond the classroom, helping me one time when I had a medical issue with my arm and I was booked an appointment with someone. It made living in a foreign country very easy and assuring because I knew I had people to talk to if I was having any issues, language related or not.I would highly recommend going to this school.


Jun 20, 2019 by MIN

学校的老师都很友好,也都特别热心。班级里的学生数量也会适当控制,便于学生学到更多的东西,而且选用好的教材也很棒。公共的休闲区域也设计的很好,很推荐!


Quality Teaching, Pleasant Environment

Apr 15, 2019 by Rainer Hersch

This is a quality language school with dedicated and enthusiastic teachers. Class sizes are great - 3 students only in most of mine, so plenty of attention. There is a good mix of men, women and ages, which as a middle-aged, male, adult learner was important to me. The classrooms themselves are very pleasant with natural light and there is a nice library/communal area with tea and coffee for the breaks. All in all a good cummunity feeling and a great place to learn Spanish. Highly recommended.


Amazing Spanish school in the heart of Valencia

Apr 4, 2019 by Victoriya Mishenin

Took a 32-week intensive Spanish course (4 hours per day/5 days a week) and was not disappointed. Teachers are highly experienced as well as caring and fun! Great classroom environment (max 6 students) They also helped me with all of the necessary paperwork related to the visa process. You will not be disappointed with this school which is located in the heart of one of the most beautiful cities in the world - Valencia Spain!


Effective and fun

Nov 19, 2018 by David Davidson

I enrolled for 2.5 weeks of the intensive (4 hrs/day) course in Oct/Nov 2018. Over that span of time I had Cristina, Belen, Claudia and Edgar as instructors, and all were very good -- energetic, upbeat, clear. They were able to teach and answer questions making exclusive use of Spanish (augmented by some gesturing/acting...), which was wonderful.There was a strong emphasis on getting students to SPEAK, which was exactly what I was seeking, and the small size of my class ensured that I had my fair share of attention. I've enrolled in two other Spanish schools over the years, and those schools had a greater emphasis upon grammar/vocabulary and working through the textbook and exercise book. Here, we worked through the material at perhaps a slower pace, but had a MUCH greater opportunity to practice the use of the material there in class, which led to a better outcome -- i.e., I felt like my spoken and written Spanish improved quite a bit in the 2+ weeks. Strongly recommend this school, and plan to come back myself for a longer stint.


SUPER

Oct 31, 2018 by Rosa

It was perfect to improve my Spanish. Actually I chose Route 66 because It was the only language school in Valencia that is open from 8 am for private lessons., but I was so relieved to see that I had chosen a very professional school. Cristina is an excellent teacher as well. I will definitely choose Route 66 again when I want to have some private lessons in Valencia.


Good job, well done

Oct 15, 2018 by Richard Kirkwood

I was a student at Route66 for three weeks in the summer of 2018. I took the four hour intensive course and it did make a significant difference to my Spanish. Both teachers were consistently good and very helpful. On my experience, I'd certainly recommend Route66. Admin was well handled too. Only down side was having to buy yet another set of Spanish books!


Najlepsza szkoła

Sep 10, 2018 by Aleksander

Gorąco polecam Route 66 Idiomas ze względu na świetnych nauczycieli i przyjazną atmosferę panującą w szkole. Dodam, że w tym roku był to mój trzeci raz w tej szkole, a to chyba o czymś świadczy. ;)

Page 1 of 8:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»