Reviews of Route 66

If you are thinking about coming to study with us, you might want to check out these reviews of Route 66 Idiomas Language School. If you’ve already had classes with us, we value your opinion: please leave us a review and let us know what you think of our school!

Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
1
2
3
4
5
* Campo requerido* Required field* Verplichte velden* Champs obligatoires* Pflichtfelder* Campi obbligatori
Enviar opiniónSubmit your reviewGeef ons je meningEnvoyez votre avisSchicke uns deine MeinungInviaci la tua opinione
     
CancelarCancelAnnulerenAnnulerStornierenAnnullare

Clica aquí para enviar tu opiniónClick here to submit your reviewKlik hier om je mening te gevenCliquez ici pour soumettre votre avisKlick' hier, um deine Bewertung abzugebenClicca qui per inviare la tua recensione


Quality Teaching, Pleasant Environment

Apr 15, 2019 by Rainer Hersch

This is a quality language school with dedicated and enthusiastic teachers. Class sizes are great - 3 students only in most of mine, so plenty of attention. There is a good mix of men, women and ages, which as a middle-aged, male, adult learner was important to me. The classrooms themselves are very pleasant with natural light and there is a nice library/communal area with tea and coffee for the breaks. All in all a good cummunity feeling and a great place to learn Spanish. Highly recommended.


Amazing Spanish school in the heart of Valencia

Apr 4, 2019 by Victoriya Mishenin

Took a 32-week intensive Spanish course (4 hours per day/5 days a week) and was not disappointed. Teachers are highly experienced as well as caring and fun! Great classroom environment (max 6 students) They also helped me with all of the necessary paperwork related to the visa process. You will not be disappointed with this school which is located in the heart of one of the most beautiful cities in the world - Valencia Spain!


Effective and fun

Nov 19, 2018 by David Davidson

I enrolled for 2.5 weeks of the intensive (4 hrs/day) course in Oct/Nov 2018. Over that span of time I had Cristina, Belen, Claudia and Edgar as instructors, and all were very good -- energetic, upbeat, clear. They were able to teach and answer questions making exclusive use of Spanish (augmented by some gesturing/acting...), which was wonderful.There was a strong emphasis on getting students to SPEAK, which was exactly what I was seeking, and the small size of my class ensured that I had my fair share of attention. I've enrolled in two other Spanish schools over the years, and those schools had a greater emphasis upon grammar/vocabulary and working through the textbook and exercise book. Here, we worked through the material at perhaps a slower pace, but had a MUCH greater opportunity to practice the use of the material there in class, which led to a better outcome -- i.e., I felt like my spoken and written Spanish improved quite a bit in the 2+ weeks. Strongly recommend this school, and plan to come back myself for a longer stint.


SUPER

Oct 31, 2018 by Rosa

It was perfect to improve my Spanish. Actually I chose Route 66 because It was the only language school in Valencia that is open from 8 am for private lessons., but I was so relieved to see that I had chosen a very professional school. Cristina is an excellent teacher as well. I will definitely choose Route 66 again when I want to have some private lessons in Valencia.


Good job, well done

Oct 15, 2018 by Richard Kirkwood

I was a student at Route66 for three weeks in the summer of 2018. I took the four hour intensive course and it did make a significant difference to my Spanish. Both teachers were consistently good and very helpful. On my experience, I'd certainly recommend Route66. Admin was well handled too. Only down side was having to buy yet another set of Spanish books!


Najlepsza szkoła

Sep 10, 2018 by Aleksander

Gorąco polecam Route 66 Idiomas ze względu na świetnych nauczycieli i przyjazną atmosferę panującą w szkole. Dodam, że w tym roku był to mój trzeci raz w tej szkole, a to chyba o czymś świadczy. ;)


A great experience!

Aug 23, 2018 by Karen Goff

I attended classes for three weeks in June and would recommend the school to anyone. I am thinking of returning. The administration staff were extremely helpful and nothing was any trouble. My teachers, Belém and Claudia were really lovely and very personable, efficient and professional. Valencia was a really good place to be; not too big, not too small.


Good size of the classes (max. 6!).

Aug 23, 2018 by Akane

I studied Spanish at Route 66 for 2 weeks. I had 2 morning classes plus an extra private lesson in the afternoon. The morning classes were fun interacting with other students, but the private lessons I had in the afternnon were also useful as I could put into practice the grammar I learned in the morning classes. Special thanks to Maite, the teacher for my private lessons, she's a great teacher but also very charming.

I also liked the host family I found through the school. The host mother was very kind, she had all the patient to listen to me and talked to me throughout my stay. My level was Elementary and by staying with a host family helped me a lot to practise my Spanish. The admin staff were all friendly too, so all in all I was highly satisfied with the school.


Aug 6, 2018 by margareta

Izvrsna škola, iznimno dragi i pristupacni profesori, jedino na što se mogu potužiti je smještaj. Stan je bio jako neuredan.


The Best Instructors

Jul 16, 2018 by Pat Everett

My instructor, Elena, was fantastic. Personable, upbeat, reliable and, best of all, non-judgmental. You can't go wrong with Spanish instruction from Route 66.

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»